Even More Alternative Communication

Animation of a Foucault pendulum (showing the ...

Animation of a Foucault pendulum

The messages come from somewhere.  I can’t say where.  If I try to define their origins, I begin falling down quantum rabbit holes and end up where We Are All One in any case.  At that point, of course, the source doesn’t matter.

So I’m not going to try explaining who or what Koimul is.  I’ll just tell you that when I sit at my computer keyboard, relax to a point where I know I will receive responses to my questions, and hold a quartz pendulum over the mid point (between G and H), the pendulum moves to swing over different letters and then circles gently when a word is complete.  Sometimes I get random letters that make no sense, but about 90% of the time, I get sentences – clear coherent and eminently wise sentences.  The clarity and coherence don’t impress me that much any more (although they tend to freak observers out quite often) but the wisdom does, which is why I’m sharing it with you.

Some will say my own subconscious thoughts or intentions are controlling the pendulum.  I won’t argue.  If that’s the case, there’s a deep and wondrous knowing hidden within me that I’m proud to connect with.

Some will say I’m contacting someone who has passed over, as I did when I developed this 21st Century ouija board to speak to my friend Nina.  (if you missed my earlier posts about this, the link to the first of them is here.)   Again, I won’t object.  I’m just humbled that this being which calls itself Koimul is such a wise and patient contact.

There will be others who believe I am channelling a spirit guide.  I tend towards that explanation myself, for the simple reason that Koimul had ‘told’ me that is what he or she is.

So be as sceptical as you wish, or believe me totally.  I’m easy either way.  While my pendulum keeps swinging, I’ll keep writing down the messages.

IMGP6306

Here, so that you can judge for yourselves, is a recent discussion we had.  It has been slightly edited so that it will make sense to a wider readership.  Koimul has a rather strange turn of phrase sometimes, but I find it easy to tune in to the meaning behind the words if I read them through a few times, and I trust you will too.

I’d asked whether I had inadvertently caused pain to someone else.  Koimul not only answered my question but went on to explain ways in which we can heal other people’s pain.  The methods weren’t new to me, but the explanations as to how and why they work certainly were.

Koimul’s words are in large case, mine in small:

I  know that what I create is my reality.  Have I created his pain?

IF YOU IMAGINE HIM TO BE IN PAIN YOU CREATE THAT

Yes.  I get that.  But in his own reality he has experiences.  Yes?

YES

And is he experiencing pain?

YES

And if I ask whether my actions caused that pain, you’ll tell me that only he can create his own pain, I suppose.

HE BELIEVES OTHERS CAUSED IT  BUT THAT IS NOT POSSIBLE

What if I stick a knife in someone.  Surely then I will hurt that person – cause their pain?

NO  YOU CAUSE THE CUT

And what causes the pain?

THE CUT GIVES THE PERSON THE CHANCE TO CAUSE PAIN TO THEMSELVES

Oh.  In a weird way that makes sense, although it’s not the way we perceive it in our everyday lives.

JUDGE FROM SOUL PERSPECTIVE

So from a soul perspective, I can imagine him feeling happy and free of pain.  Or I can send him the intention of healing.  Do either of those affect his reality?

YES  BOTH DO      THE FIRST CAN BAKE INTO YOUR OVERVIEW AND SUPERIMPOSE ON HIS

This is some kind of quantum effect?

IT WILL OPERATE ON KIND OF ENTANGLEMENT

So we humans haven’t quite worked it out yet, but an effect something like quantum entanglement?

YES

Right.  And how about the healing?  How does that work?

YOU PROJECT THE IDEA THAT HIS DARE TO HEAL IS GAINING STRENGTH

Hmm.  I see.       Now what of a third option – sending love?

EASILY THE BEST

Because…?

OPENS YOUR HEART TO LINK TO HIS

Must his be open too?

YES  IT OPENS AUTOMATICALLY TO LOVE       REFLEX ACTION

10 comments on “Even More Alternative Communication

  1. This reminds me of something I have learned: that in order to help affect peace in the world, we need to work on creating peace in our own heart. But I’ve still been thinking about how this all works. Perhaps it’s the entanglement theory that helps spread this around? Also, in creating peace in our own hearts, it opens our heart, which you just taught me, automatically opens another’s.

    One thing I do know from experience is that you can’t make another person angry unless there is something already inside them that is unhappy. The anger is just reactivity. When the unhappiness (or whatever it is that’s acting up) is resolved and is no longer an issue, in the same situation, anger will not arise. It’s an awesome sensation when what was previously a regular trigger, is suddenly gone. I experienced this.

    One of my son’s behaviors around homework would always and immediately set me off into frustration and eventually anger. I was able to get to the bottom of what was really happening inside of me (had to do with lack of self worth), and the trigger was gone. The next time he acted out, I felt nothing. He waited for mommy to get mad. All I could do was laugh. It helped calm him down and defuse the situation as well.

    Thanks for another great piece. Love that your guide comes through for you this way. I bet you could receive and type, even without the pendulum. Like automatic writing.

    • Thanks, Sue. Yes, I love the idea of the other person’s heart opening automatically when we send love. For some reason it made me think of a baby’s mouth opening to receive milk from the mother.

      Loved your example of how your son’s behaviour stopped triggering anger. A huge shift when we start holding ourselves – not others – responsible for our reactions!

      Have tried ‘receiving’ as you suggest. I often felt when I was writing my book that words were coming through rather than from me… However it helps me to differentiate between my thoughts and Koimul’s to do it this way 🙂

      • Well, what’s in a name?? Like everything else, it’s multi-layered… Basically, though, no, it doesn’t. Seth is a spirit guide who reached Jane Roberts in the sixties. Her husband meticulously recorded all their conversations in several books – in fact Seth actually dictated a few. Incredible material – CWG++. I think you’d love it.

  2. Pingback: Unempirical Science | Looking at Life

Leave a Reply

