Out of Time

Yes, it’s complicated.  What I’m discovering about LIFE isn’t the way we expected things to work.  It flies in the face of just about everything we’ve been told and there will be some – probably many – good, wise and thoughtful people, who just won’t be able to understand this, or fit it into their world view.

Note:  It is nothing like what The Matrix portrays.  It is not sinister.  It is not a tale of cruelty and exploitation.  But, like Neo, once you are exposed to it, there’s no going back.

My world view is being expanded by it, and a few people may want to similarly expand theirs.  If you are one of them, I bid you welcome.  If not, take the blue pill, dear friends, and simply click off here.

So, how deep does the rabbit hole look?

On Sunday 11th September, I texted William, my remote viewing partner, who was, as usual, right across the country in London.  I told him I knew where I would be the following Saturday (17th) at 12.45.  I asked him, as he’d done on a previous occasion, to try remotely viewing this future location of mine and to tell me what he got.

Fifteen minutes later, Will sent me this text:

I got initially two large tanks of water with something large floating/submerged in them.

A room with a curved ceiling and tiled walls, possibly yellow.

Loads of bright colours a bit like a rainbow.

Not so sure about this but did think maybe a tall round tower a bit like a helter-skelter.

Later got a circular arrangement of tall pillars.

A dome shaped thing with something tall on top – possibly a cross.

Some concrete steps.

A strange kind of triangular-shaped wall that has a door/gap in it – possibly white.

Something like trenches with a small thing sticking up by them.  I think it’s red.

Got an image of a board-like thing with lots of information on.

Also did briefly get an image of you in a darkened room but with lots of extremely varied and brightly coloured objects around.  Some at least were like hanging sheets.  I think there was someone else.

I knew that on that future date I would be at my hairdresser’s.  I had the appointment card in my pocket.  I hadn’t, of course, told Will that, and he has never seen the place.

You’re wondering, now, what kind of crazy hairdresser’s I attend!  How could he have got those wild images from a hair salon?

Well, the last section was a pretty good fit for the room I’d be in.  It’s eclectic, with those trendy, rather dim light bulbs, where you can see the filament, and lots of pretty hanging things and mirrors.  On the day of the appointment there was, very unusually, only me and my stylist in the salon, so he’d got the number of people right.  (A week in advance, remember, yes!)

20160919_105530_resized_1Now I’ll show you a picture of the building I was going to be in.  I’d be in the ground floor room, behind the purple window, just the other side of this mural.  He always tends to pick up the outside of a building if I’m indoors, and I was really hoping he’d get this.  (I took this photo today.  Someone has dumped an old mattress beside the litter bin, but that wasn’t there on Saturday, so of course it wasn’t viewed.)                                     Let’s look carefully:

The ‘two tanks of water’ are the lake, split by the black framed information board into two as you look at it.  The hand of the – submerged – Lady of the Lake floats out of it, holding the sword.

20160917_122403_resizedWould you see the whole image as a ‘room’ with a curved ceiling, if you had no idea what you were looking at?  There’s a yellow border all round it with a design reminiscent of  tiles.

 

The rainbow is obvious.

20160917_122119_resized

And this has to be what he saw as a helter-skelter.  Can you just see the spiral energy lines around King Arthur’s sword?  No wonder Will was doubting himself by this point!

20160917_122133_resized_1

 

 

 

The ruins of Glastonbury Abbey – an arrangement of tall pillars.

 

20160917_122151_resizedBetween the eye and the rainbow is Glastonbury Tor – dome shaped, with concrete steps and the famous ruined church tower on top.

Next I think Will’s viewing pans out to see the whole wall with its triangular gabled top and the tourist information board (which he later identifies) appearing like a doorway in it.

20160917_122245_resizedThe trenches are probably the black base of the wall with a course of brick paving below them.  This detail shows why they made him think of trenches, perhaps.  And the small thing sticking up is the litter bin, I suspect.

Apologies for the dreadful formatting, but I hope you can see enough of it to get the idea.

I’m not going to attempt to explain or theorise about it today.  All I’m saying is that this seems to me to give the best proof I’ve yet received that my friend is able to ‘see’ my location at a specified point in the future in considerable detail and to describe it to me a week before I get there.

Image result for glastonbury mural

3 comments on “Out of Time

  1. What a challenging thing to have to view and make sense of. I think William did a great job. As I was reading, I wondered if William ever receives information, during your remote viewing adventures, in ways other than “seeing.” Does he ever receive information by tuning into feelings or hearing, tasting or smelling?

    • Occasionally he does get sounds, Sue. I often ask him to hunt for other senses but so far he doesn’t get any.
      However ‘seeing’ me there is quite a new development. He used to just get the place, but recently he says he’s had a vague image of a person/people and he knows which is me, so I suppose that is a slightly different form of ‘viewing’.
      He’s certainly getting better all the time, now. ‘Adventures’ is right! 🙂

Leave a Reply

